青青青爽在线视频观看

The Kraft Heinz Company Media Contacts

img

For corporate press inquiries, please contact:

Michael Mullen

SVP, Corporate & Government Affairs
Michael.Mullen@ersn.net

For Accounts payables related queries, please contact us at Accountspayable@kraftheinz.kayako.com.

U.S.

For U.S. brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Lynne Galia

Head of Communications
U.S. Brands
Lynne.Galia@ersn.net

International

For international brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Australia/New Zealand

Carolyn Fox

General Counsel, Asia Pacific
Carolyn.Fox@ersn.net

Canada

Av Maharaj

Vice President, Corporate & Legal Affairs
Kraft Heinz Canada
Av.Maharaj@ersn.net

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Nigel Dickie

Director, Corporate & Government Affairs
Nigel.Dickie@ersn.net

China

Lena Li

Corporate Communications Manager
Lena.Li@ersn.net

Mexico

Alejandra Azuara

Marketing Manager
Alejandra.Azuara@ersn.net

 

 

 

白白色,白白色发布,白白色2发布视频 青青青爽在线视频观看第一页_青青青爽在线视频观看第一页4V视频 大大香蕉青青青爽在线视频观看国产_大香蕉久久青青青爽在线视频观看国产视频 俺去也,青青青爽在线视频观看,妹妹情色,咪咪五月天,做爱五月天,妹妹社区,插妹妹影院 好屌色-haodiaose-色哥哥-好屌色-haodiaose-色哥哥-这里有你想看的极品AV视频 天天啪_天天啪久久99re热在线播放_天天啪在线影院_免费天天啪,天天干av青青青爽在线视频观看 青青青爽在线视频观看,青青青爽在线视频观看,青青青爽在线视频观看,青青青爽在线视频观看,青青青爽在线视频观看 日本青青青爽在线视频观看毛片在线看_岛国爱情动作片_岛国片在线播放97